• The Rap Hippies

Big K.R.I.T Announces Double Album '4eva Is A Mighty Long Time'

Let the church say AMEN! The Mississippi bred spitter has announced that he is dropping a DOUBLE album 10.27.17.

Ya'll microwave rappers may want to reconsider your drop date now. Big K.R.I.T not only gave his fans the date they can anticipate the drop but also previewed the cover art and the tracklist that has NO features(Tracklist below). I don't know about you but I think K.R.I.T can/should be the next rapper to pull off a platinum album like J.Cole in this particular capacity. It's time.

1.“Big K.R.I.T.”

2. “Confetti”

3. “Big Bank”

4. “Subenstein (My Sub IV)”

5. “1999”

6. “Ride Wit Me”

7. “Get Up 2 Come Down”

8. “Layup”

9. “Classic Interlude)”

10. “Aux Cord”

11. “Get Away”

Besides the banger Confetti he also released a visual called Keep the Devil Off (Take 1) that you can find below. This is about to be special....MULTI TIL THE SUN DIE.

1.“Justin Scott”

2.“Mixed Messages”

3.“Keep the Devil Off”

4.“Miss Georgia Fornia”


6.“Higher Calling”

7.“Weekend Interlude”

8.“Price Of Fame”

9.“Drinking Sessions”

10.“The Light”

11.“Bury Me In Gold”