• K-HiSox

Christmas Came Early This Year...Kaytranada Announces New Album 'Bubba' !

....And it drops tomorrow

That's right! After the two refreshers he dropped (Nothin like U & Chances) , Kaytranada obviously has been quiet yet busy. The news came out recently that he was brewing something but no real details were given. Now the news is out! The Canadian producer will be releasing a new album titled Bubba not soon but REAL soon, how's TOMORROW sound for you?

If that's not enough to get you excited he also dropped the tracklist. Mick Jenkins, Vanjess, Masego, SiR, some guy named Pharrell and MORE. Check out the full tracklist and tight cover art for now and be ready to take a ride tomorrow!

1) Do It

2)2 The Music f. Iman Omari

3) Go DJ f. SiR

4) Gray Area f. Mick Jenkins

5) Puff Lah

6) 10% f. Kali Uchis

7) Need It f. Masego

8) Tase f. VanJess

9) Oh No f. Estelle

10) What You Need f. Charlotte Day Wilson

11) Vex Oh f. GoldLink, Eight9fly & ARI

12) Scared to Death

13) Freefall f. Durand Bernarr

14) Culture f. Teedra Moses

15) The Worst In Me f. Tinashe

16) September 21

17) Midsection f. Pharrell Williams

1 comment